Board of Directors Our Story (Believing) These community & business leaders spend their time, talent & treasure to help BLOC work and function, day-to-day:
  • Jerry Maas, President & Chairman of the Board (JTM Food Group)
  • Larry Blundred (Retired)
  • Johnnie Carroll (US Bank)
  • Fritz Geer (Metabolic Code)
  • Joan Morgan (WHM Equipment Company)
  • Daniel Rajaiah (Mastercard)
  • Kelvin Boatner ( Talent Strategy at Unite Us)
  • Victor Martinez (Crossroads)